The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you, Birdie Bookworm, for nominating me for this award!

Y’all can check out her awesome blog here: https://birdiebookwormblog.com/


Rules:

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate ten bloggers.

Here are seven unique things about me:

  1. My husband and I have reading dates where I bring sandwiches to his work and we just sit there in complete silence while we eat and read. It’s awesome!
  2. I’m addicted to grape Dr. Pepper. My family knows they can get me to go anywhere if we stop for Sonic drinks on the way.
  3. I’ve owned a variety of pets, including hamsters, turtles, dogs, cats, and hermit crabs. Since our apartment isn’t big enough for a dog, I’m currently lobbying my husband for a guinea pig.
  4. I’ve have had many book crushes over the years, but no one has been able to compare to Ian O’Shea from The Host.
  5. My dream vacation would be a trip to Ireland/Scotland. I have a little Scots Irish in my blood and I’d love to get back to my roots!
  6. I’ve already picked out all of my kids names. My husband thinks that I’m just being silly…No, it’s true. I have.
  7. I recently became a full-time editor at TouchPoint Press and I’m so excited! I keep telling everyone, so I thought I might as well tell you!

Okay, so that’s it. I’m nominating:

    1. hopethatanchorsmysoul
    2. bookreviewdirectory
    3. thebookiemonsters
    4. novelacious
    5. wordsreadandwritten
    6. wearevoracious
    7. shelbydavids
    8. millieschmidt
    9. cindinessblog
    10. litandloveblog

Good luck, guys!

Leave a Reply

