Quick Thought for my Fellow Bloggers

I have a lot of article and review ideas, and I’m sure a lot of y’all have a list of topics or a queue of posts to schedule. That being said, I’d also like to widen my circle of followers.

Would anyone be interested in exchanging guests posts? I would be open to a one time exchange or some kind of a longer deal. If you already know of someone else who sets up things like this, please let me know.

Another idea, I really want to have more conversations through my posts. Would anyone like to set up a “Conversation Friday” or something like that? Someone can propose a topic and other can all agree to pitch in or answer each other through links?

I don’t know. I just want to find more people and really became a part of the blogging community. Is anyone interested in anything like that?

Leave a Reply

