Just Click the Link!

I knew that my Facebook and Blogging friends were probably tired of hearing about my wedding…but I wasn’t quite ready to finish talking about it.

Last month I wrote an article about books, and my wedding, and wedding advice. It was originally entitled “A Cure For Wedding Day Jitters.”I sent a query out to four or five different corporate-sized blogs and online magazines. Last week, I received multiple replies 🙂 .

I decided to go with A Practical Wedding, because I liked that the staff was willing to work with me (and that, although we disagreed on a few changes, the editor is still willing to work with me.) Here’s the link to the published article:

http://apracticalwedding.com/2016/07/wedding-stress/

Enjoy!

Also, here are some quizzes for your nerdy pleasure. If you like them, let me know. I might be able to create some more challenging quizzes or competitions in the future.

THE ULTIMATE YA LOVERS QUIZ

 

THE ULTIMATE FAIRY TALE QUIZ (ANDERSEN AND GRIMM)

 

Leave a Reply

