That’s One Quirky Obsession!

Okay, I think it’s honesty time. Hi, my name is Melody and I’m obsessed with…sticky notes!

I know, I know, I’m supposed to be a child of the technology era. I love making lists, so of course I have computer lists and phone lists and journal lists, etc. But there is nothing more satisfying to me than making a list on a sticky note. I’ve been known to use them for everything from to-do and shopping lists to novel notes. It’s not the most organized system, but it works for me.

Unfortunately, I don’t think my husband knew what he was getting into until he saw my stash of sticky notes.  I think my sticky note drawer is beautiful! All of those colors and shapes and sizes! And, of course, I have to keep at least one package of sticky notes in each room at all times for those emergency note taking moments :). Poor, Kevin…

So what do y’all think? How much does that rate on the quirky meter? I’m going to give myself a nice 5. Do you think you can top that?

Leave a Reply

